about us

Rail Technology Magazine is the leading independent news brand for the UK’s rail industry. We liaise with our audience, industry leaders and influencers to understand rail industry challenges and key objectives, enabling us to report unique and exclusive news, comment, analysis and best practice across multiple channels. 

The RTM Team

Editorial

Commercial

Interim Editor
-
editorial@railtechnologymagazine.com                       

Business Development Director
Roy C. Rowlands
royc@cognitivepublishing.com

Online Reporter
Jamie Bennett-Ness
jamieb@cognitivepublishing.com  

Circulation Manager
Leanne Bennett
subscriptions@railtechnologymagazine.com       

Multimedia Reporter
Matt Roberts
mattr@cognitivepublishing.com

Accounts/Finance

Heidi Rowlands
heidir@cognitivepublishing.com

Production

Art Director
Aaron Kelly
advert@railtechnologymagazine.com

Administration
Alex Wight
alexw@cognitivepublishing.com

 

 

Marketing & Events

Lucy Brien
lucyb@cognitivepublishing.com

Natasha Skitt
natashas@cognitivepublishing.com

Publisher
Roy V. Rowlands
royv@cognitivepublishing.com